

Microware Group Limited

美高域集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1985)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Microware Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Guangbo (Chairman)

Mr. Huang Tianlei

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Dai Bin

Mr. Xu Jianwen

Ms. Lan Jia

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Zhi

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Wang Guangbo		M	C
Mr. Huang Tianlei			
Mr. Wang Zhi			
Mr. Dai Bin	M	C	M
Mr. Xu Jianwen	M	M	M
Ms. Lan Jia	С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 June 2025