Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Microware Group Limited

美高域集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1985)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Microware Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Ms. Lan Jia ("Ms. Lan"), an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 12 June 2025. Other positions of Ms. Lan at the Board and the relevant Board committees remain unchanged. The Nomination Committee shall consist of four members, namely Mr. Wang Guagbo, Mr. Dai Bin, Mr. Xu Jianwen and Ms. Lan Jia, with Mr. Wang Guangbo serving as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Board would like to extend its warm welcome to Ms. Lan for her additional role in the Board.

By order of the Board
Microware Group Limited
Wang Guangbo

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Guangbo and Mr. Huang Tianlei, the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Zhi and the independent nonexecutive Directors are Mr. Dai Bin, Mr. Xu Jianwen and Ms. Lan Jia.