Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Microware Group Limited 美高域集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1985)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

This announcement is made by Microware Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "Listing Rules") on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company announces that, with effect from 10 October 2024, Mr. Zhang Ting ("Mr. Zhang") has resigned as an executive Director due to job allocation and remains as a member of the senior management of the Group. Mr. Zhang will devote more time on human resources and administration of the Group, and will be responsible for, among other things, recruiting and staffing, strategic workforce planning, and policy development and implementation of human resources programs.

Mr. Zhang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Zhang for his valuable contributions and support to the Company during his tenure of office as an executive Director.

By order of the Board

Microware Group Limited

Wang Guangbo

Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 October 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Guangbo and Mr. Huang Tianlei; non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Zhi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Dai Bin, Mr. Xu Jianwen and Ms. Lan Jia.